Bookmark and ShareYou are here: Homepage >> Events In Cardiff >> Stage, Theatre & Musical

Stage, Theatre & Musical Performances in Cardiff

View All | Sports | Pop Concerts & Festivals | Classical Concerts and Recitals | Stage, Theatre & Musical | Exhibitions & Conferences | Comedy | Charity | Pub & Club Nights | Promotional | Courses/Lessons | Other | Calendar View

Guess How Much I Love You

When: Friday 14th September 2018 -> Saturday 15th September 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

"I LOVE YOU RIGHT UP TO THE MOON – AND BACK.” Read More...

Mags

When: Tuesday 25th September 2018 -> Friday 28th September 2018 - 7.30pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

As a culmination of their tenure as Company in Residence, Cwmni Pluen present the world premiere of this moving new work, developed at the Sherman and in partnership with TransForm Cymru, DadsCan, and CAIN. Read More...

MK Ultra

When: Friday 28th September 2018 -> Saturday 29th September 2018 - 7:45pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

Be dazzled by bright lights, superhuman dancing and pounding trap music as choreographer Rosie Kay and filmmaker Adam Curtis collaborate to create a bold commentary on the rise of conspiracy. Read More...

Fel Anifail

When: Thursday 11th October 2018 -> Saturday 20th October 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

"OS CYRHAEDDWCH CHI YNO O ‘MLAEN I – OS YDI’R FFASIWN LE YN BOD! - OS YDACH CHI’N DDIGON LWCUS I LANDIO YNO O GWBWL – COFIWCH CHI DDWEUD WRTH FO MA’ NID ARNA’I OEDD Y BAI.” Read More...

Lord of the Flies

When: Wednesday 17th October 2018 -> Saturday 3rd November 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

A terrifying dystopian future where rules don't matter, law means nothing, and school kids rule the world. Read More...

Let Me Look At You

When: Tuesday 23rd October 2018 -> Wednesday 24th October 2018 - 7:45pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

"WHAT'S SO FUNNY ABOUT BEING GAY? LET ME LOOK AT YOU." Read More...

Little Red Riding Hood / Yr Hugan Fach Goch

When: Friday 9th November 2018 -> Saturday 10th November 2018 - Various

Where: Sherman Theatre

Join Little Red into the forest at Sherman Theatre this Christmas! Read More...

Get It While It's Hot: Shed Man

When: Tuesday 13th November 2018 -> Saturday 17th November 2018 - 6:30pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

Come and see what’s cooking in Cardiff theatre right now. Sample the freshest theatre, a tasty pie and a refreshing drink for just £12.50. Read More...

Alice in Wonderland

When: Friday 23rd November 2018 -> Saturday 29th December 2018 - Various

Where: Sherman Theatre

Follow Alice down the rabbit hole this Christmas to meet all of your favourite characters. Read More...

Little Red Riding Hood / Yr Hugan Fach Goch

When: Monday 3rd December 2018 -> Saturday 29th December 2018 - Various

Where: Sherman Theatre

Join Little Red into the forest at Sherman Theatre this Christmas! Read More...

Login To Contribute...

Forgotten Login Details?
Register Today

Search This Website

Google