Bookmark and ShareYou are here: Homepage >> Events In Cardiff >> Stage, Theatre & Musical

Stage, Theatre & Musical Performances in Cardiff

View All | Sports | Pop Concerts & Festivals | Classical Concerts and Recitals | Stage, Theatre & Musical | Exhibitions & Conferences | Comedy | Charity | Pub & Club Nights | Promotional | Courses/Lessons | Other | Calendar View

Tremor

TODAY: Tremor

When: Thursday 12th April 2018 -> Saturday 5th May 2018 - 2pm and 7.30pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

Sherman Theatre presents Tremor Read More...

Education, Education, Education

Education, Education, Education

When: Tuesday 1st May 2018 -> Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - 7.45pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

The Wardrobe Ensemble presents Education, Education, Education Read More...

Tom Thumb

Tom Thumb

When: Friday 1st June 2018 -> Saturday 2nd June 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

Lyngo Theatre presents Tom Thumb Read More...

The World of Song and Dance

When: Saturday 2nd June 2018 - 2:00pm & 6:30pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

Come and escape to the wonderful world of Song & Dance! The Performance Centres finally brings it’s fantastic Dance and Stage School together, for this spectacular Variety Show! Read More...

The Snail and the Whale

When: Tuesday 5th June 2018 -> Wednesday 6th June 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

‘LIFT WANTED, AROUND THE WORLD!’
Longing to see the world, a tiny snail hitches a lift on the tail of a humpback whale. Together they go on an amazing adventure - but when the whale gets beached, how will the snail save him? Read More...

The Ballad of Sexual Dependency (Festival of Voice)

When: Friday 15th June 2018 -> Saturday 16th June 2018 - 7:00pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

Nan Goldin’s The Ballad of Sexual Dependency is a deeply personal photographic narrative, formed out of the artist’s own experiences around Boston, New York and Berlin’s demi-monde, in the late 1970s, 1980s, and beyond. Read More...

Me & My Bee

When: Friday 29th June 2018 -> Saturday 30th June 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

Our fuzzy little friends need our help and so we’re launching a political party disguised as a party party disguised as a show. Read More...

The Magic Flute

When: Monday 2nd July 2018 -> Wednesday 4th July 2018 - 7:00pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

Mozart's famous fantasy follows Prince Tamino and bird-catcher Papageno on a quest to rescue the Queen of the Night's daughter, Pamina. Read More...

South Wales Gay Men's Chorus : 10th Anniversary Concert

When: Saturday 7th July 2018 - 7:15pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

South Wales Gay Men’s Chorus celebrate their 10th anniversary with favourite pieces from their hugely varied repertoire. Read More...

Blue Stockings

When: Thursday 12th July 2018 -> Saturday 14th July 2018 - 7:30pm

Where: Sherman Theatre

CAMBRIDGE, 1896. WHERE KNOWLEDGE COULD COST A WOMAN EVERYTHING. Read More...

Na, Nel!

When: Monday 16th July 2018 -> Tuesday 17th July 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

Following the success of ‘Do I have to wake up? / Oes Rhaid i mi Ddeffro?’ and ‘Diwrnod Hyfryd Sali Mali’ we are pleased, and very excited, to announce that Cwmni Theatr Arad Goch will be touring Wales from May – July 2018 with a brand new production ‘Na, Nel!’. Read More...

Lord of the Flies

When: Wednesday 17th October 2018 -> Saturday 3rd November 2018

Where: Sherman Theatre

A terrifying dystopian future where rules don't matter, law means nothing, and school kids rule the world. Read More...

Login To Contribute...

Forgotten Login Details?
Register Today

Search This Website

Google